Skip to main content

AI Training Providers in Malaysia Compared (2026)
Six providers, seven criteria, no ranking games

Six AI training providers Malaysian companies shortlist in 2026, compared on the same seven criteria. Published by AIGC Malaysia (AIGC Sdn. Bhd.), which is one of the six.

Data gathered: 10 October 2026 · Last updated: 10 October 2026 · 7 min read

Direct Answer

Malaysia has no single best AI training provider; it depends on the skill you need. AITraining2U is strongest for agentic automation with n8n; Pertama Partners for executive-level AI buy-in; NobleProg Malaysia for a broad global IT and AI catalogue; Hustle Malaysia for third-party generative video tools such as Higgsfield and Kling; Tertiary Courses for vendor certifications; and AIGC Malaysia (AIGC Sdn. Bhd.) for AI video, digital humans and keeping production in-house on its own platform.

How we compared

Seven criteria: focus area, delivery format, duration, price (only where published), HRD Corp claimability, trainer transparency (does the site name who teaches?) and proof (published reviews or client claims). Every data point was taken on 10 October 2026 from each provider's own public website, not from third-party review sites; where a detail is not published, we write "not stated" rather than guess. Conflict of interest, stated plainly: this page is published by AIGC Malaysia (AIGC Sdn. Bhd.), the sixth provider below, and we applied the same criteria to ourselves.

Comparison table: six AI training providers in Malaysia

Provider Focus area Delivery format Duration Price (if public) HRD Corp claimable Trainer transparency Proof / reviews
AITraining2U PLT
aitraining2u.com
Agentic automation (n8n), multi-agent orchestration, vibe coding, AI marketing & WhatsApp, AI analytics, Copilot/Gemini/Claude for business, AI security & governance 2-day public workshops (KL, Worq TTDI) + in-house; pages for KL, Penang, JB, Ipoh, Kuching, KK 2 days (public) Not stated beyond HRDC caps (RM1,750/pax/day public; RM10,500/group/day in-house) Yes (SBL-KHAS, SBL) Not named Claims 1,000+ professionals, 300+ organisations; reviews not stated
Pertama Partners
pertamapartners.com
Executive & team AI: CATALYST (C-suite), IGNITE (team fluency), SPARK (readiness), CIPHER (prompt engineering) In-house, virtual or hybrid; offices in KL (Merdeka 118) and Singapore 1–5 days by programme (CATALYST 2–3; IGNITE 5; SPARK 1–2; CIPHER 1–2) Not stated Yes (SBL, SBL-Khas) Not named Client numbers not stated; reviews not stated
NobleProg Malaysia
nobleprog.com.my
Global IT catalogue: ChatGPT, DeepSeek, NLP, AI agents, generative AI, Azure/Google/Alibaba AI, computer vision; e.g. "Comprehensive AI, DeepFake & Voice Cloning" (14h) Online live (DaDesktop) + onsite (KL Sentral, Penang Bayan Lepas) + public dates 7h / 14h / 21h Listed: 7h MYR7,549 online, MYR7,794 classroom; 14h MYR14,441; 21h MYR21,661 Not stated Not named Not stated
Hustle Malaysia
H Ventures Sdn Bhd · hustle.com.my
"Generative AI for Video Creation": Higgsfield AI, Kling AI, Hailuo AI, ChatGPT Office at Mid Valley Southkey, Johor Bahru; other formats not stated 14 hours RM3,500 Yes (SBL-Khas, course ID 10001594601) Not named Claims 825 learners joined; reviews not stated
Tertiary Courses Malaysia
Tertiary Infotech Sdn Bhd · tertiarycourses.com.my
General IT + AI: Claude Certified Architect, AI agents, vibe coding, AI security, GenAI for project management; no AI video/avatar course stated Classroom (KL Gateway, Penang) + live online + corporate onsite Not stated Claude Certified Architect MYR2,200; others not stated "All courses HRD Corp funded" (their claim) Not named Partners: Microsoft, CompTIA, Linux Foundation, Autodesk, Pearson VUE; reviews not stated
AIGC Malaysia
AIGC Sdn. Bhd. · aigc.com.my
AI video creation, AI digital human, AI marketing, AI workflow automation, TikTok short video; own platform In-house onsite (KL, Johor, Penang, anywhere in Malaysia) or online; public masterclasses Documented sessions 1–3 days (e.g. Havona Hotel 3-day, ECkare 2-day) Training on request; platform from RM488/year Yes (Registered Training Provider since 2024; certificate 24 Apr 2026 – 23 Apr 2027) Named: Max Ng, Founder & CEO, HRD Corp and JPK TVET certified trainer 443 public reviews, 4.89/5 (live from ERP); 1,200+ businesses (company claim); event recap pages

Sources: each provider's own website, checked 10 October 2026. "Not stated" means not found on their public pages.

AITraining2U PLT: strongest for agentic automation

AITraining2U PLT (202504002669) runs 2-day public workshops at Worq TTDI in Kuala Lumpur plus in-house programmes, with location pages for Penang, Johor Bahru, Ipoh, Kuching and Kota Kinabalu. Its catalogue is the most automation-heavy of the six: agentic automation with n8n, multi-agent orchestration, vibe coding, AI marketing and WhatsApp, AI analytics, Copilot, Gemini and Claude for business, AI security and governance. Courses are HRD Corp claimable (SBL-KHAS, SBL). Pricing is not stated beyond HRDC cost-matrix caps, trainers are not named, and the site claims 1,000+ professionals and 300+ organisations. Honest fit: teams that want to build AI agents and workflows rather than produce content.

Pertama Partners: strongest for executive buy-in

Pertama Partners packages AI adoption into four programmes: CATALYST, a 2–3 day executive workshop for the C-suite; IGNITE, a 5-day team AI fluency bootcamp for 10–30 pax; SPARK, 1–2 days of readiness fundamentals; and CIPHER, 1–2 days of prompt engineering. Delivery is in-house, virtual or hybrid from offices in Kuala Lumpur (Merdeka 118) and Singapore. HRDF claimability is stated under SBL and SBL-Khas. Prices, trainer names and client numbers are not stated. One caution: Pertama's own "best AI courses Malaysia 2026" article ranks its four programmes first. Honest fit: leadership teams that need executive alignment before a wider rollout.

NobleProg Malaysia: strongest for a broad IT and AI catalogue

NobleProg Malaysia is the local site of a global IT training brand with roughly 80 country sites. Its AI catalogue is the widest here: ChatGPT, DeepSeek, NLP, AI agents, generative AI, Azure, Google and Alibaba AI, computer vision, and a 14-hour "Comprehensive AI, DeepFake & Voice Cloning" course. Delivery is online live via DaDesktop, onsite at KL Sentral or Penang Bayan Lepas, or on public dates. It is the only provider here with fully listed prices: 7 hours MYR7,549 online or MYR7,794 classroom; 14 hours MYR14,441; 21 hours MYR21,661. HRD Corp claimability, trainers and reviews are not stated. Honest fit: IT departments wanting one vendor across a wide technical syllabus.

Hustle Malaysia: strongest for third-party GenAI video tools

Hustle Malaysia (H Ventures Sdn Bhd, 202501027657) concentrates on one course, "Generative AI for Video Creation", covering Higgsfield AI, Kling AI, Hailuo AI and ChatGPT. It runs 14 hours, costs RM3,500 and is HRD Corp claimable under SBL-Khas (course ID 10001594601). The company is based at Mid Valley Southkey in Johor Bahru and states that 825 learners have joined the course. Trainer names are not stated and no reviews are published on the course page. Honest fit: marketers who want hands-on practice with third-party generative video tools and will keep paying for those tools afterwards.

Tertiary Courses Malaysia: strongest for certifications

Tertiary Courses Malaysia (Tertiary Infotech Sdn Bhd, founded June 2016) is a general IT training house whose AI line includes Claude Certified Architect (MYR2,200), AI agents, vibe coding, AI security and GenAI for project management. No AI video or avatar course is stated. Training runs in classrooms at KL Gateway and Penang, live online, or onsite for corporates. The site claims all courses are HRD Corp funded and lists Microsoft, CompTIA, Linux Foundation, Autodesk and Pearson VUE as partners. Trainer names and public reviews are not stated. Honest fit: individuals or IT teams chasing a recognised vendor certification rather than a content-production skill.

AIGC Malaysia: strongest for AI video, digital humans and in-house production

AIGC Malaysia (AIGC Sdn. Bhd., SSM 202401046806), based in Muar, Johor, holds MDEC Malaysia Digital status, MOF supplier registration and HRD Corp Registered Training Provider status since 2024. AIGC means AI-Generated Content, not AIG or AIA. Training covers AI video creation, AI digital humans, AI marketing, AI workflow automation and TikTok short video, delivered personally by founder Max Ng (黄伟明), an HRD Corp certified and JPK TVET certified trainer, onsite anywhere in Malaysia or online. Two differences: 443 public reviews averaging 4.89/5, live from the company ERP, and its own platform (from RM488/year) so teams keep producing after the course. Honest fit: brands that want AI video and digital-human content made in-house. We publish this page; weigh that.

Which one is right for you

Check claimability per course HRD Corp claimability attaches to the registered course, not just the provider. Ask for the course ID and verify it on the HRD Corp portal; only Hustle Malaysia publishes one on the page we checked.

FAQ

Which AI training providers in Malaysia are HRD Corp claimable?

Five of the six state it on their own sites: AITraining2U (SBL-KHAS, SBL), Pertama Partners (SBL, SBL-Khas), Hustle Malaysia (SBL-Khas, course ID 10001594601), Tertiary Courses (claims all courses are HRD Corp funded) and AIGC Malaysia (Registered Training Provider since 2024). NobleProg Malaysia does not state it. Confirm the specific course on the HRD Corp portal first.

How much does corporate AI training cost in Malaysia?

Few providers publish prices. As of 10 October 2026: NobleProg Malaysia lists MYR7,549 (7-hour online) up to MYR21,661 (21 hours); Hustle Malaysia charges RM3,500 for 14 hours; Tertiary Courses lists MYR2,200 for Claude Certified Architect; AITraining2U cites HRDC caps of RM1,750 per pax per day. Pertama Partners does not state prices; AIGC Malaysia quotes on request.

Is AIGC Malaysia the same company as AIG or AIA?

No. AIGC stands for AI-Generated Content. AIGC Malaysia (AIGC Sdn. Bhd., SSM 202401046806) is an AI content platform and HRD Corp Registered Training Provider based in Muar, Johor. It has no connection to the insurers AIG or AIA, and its founder Max Ng is unrelated to MAX NG, a Nigerian ride-hailing company.

Who actually delivers the training at each provider?

On the pages checked on 10 October 2026, only AIGC Malaysia names its trainer: founder and CEO Max Ng, an HRD Corp certified and JPK TVET certified trainer who delivers sessions personally. The other five do not name trainers on their public course pages, so ask for trainer profiles before booking.

Which provider is best for AI video and digital human training?

Two specialise in it. Hustle Malaysia teaches third-party tools (Higgsfield AI, Kling AI, Hailuo AI, ChatGPT) in a 14-hour RM3,500 course. AIGC Malaysia teaches AI video and digital human cloning on its own platform (from RM488 per year), backed by 443 public reviews averaging 4.89 out of 5. NobleProg Malaysia also lists a 14-hour DeepFake and Voice Cloning course.

Want AI video and digital-human skills your team keeps?

See AIGC Malaysia's HRD Corp claimable programmes, or WhatsApp Max Ng about an in-house session anywhere in Malaysia.

View training programmes → WhatsApp +6011-8888 1329 →

Related reading